Ulasan

7.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.6
Kenyamanan
8.0
Lokasi properti
7.9
Fasilitas
7.9
Staf
8.0
Nilai
8.0

Ulasan

    Tri
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    4 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Imelda Arsinta Wardhani
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 April 2018
    Front office kurang ramah dan kurang informatif
    Fasilitas yg baik untuk anak anak
    YONIS EKA
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    NICE

    Aku kurang suka dgn petugas parkirnya... Kita tamu di hotel karena lupa bawa free pas parkir kita tetap di persulit.. Padahal kita sdh mengatakan tamu hotel dgn memberitahukan kamarnya jg..
    Makanannya enk.... Tempat tdrnya jg enak, nyaman..
    Muhamad Soekarno
    id

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Terima kasih mba gita (fbs) yg provide apa yg saya butuhkan di acara dinner

    Masih terdapat banyak debu di sela-sela wastafel, hanya untuk masukan saja
    Staff fbs nya ramah
    au

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    16 Mei 2018

    Not good

    The rooms were unclean and falling apart. The bathtub had a hole in it. The lobby had multiple patches for a leak in the roof. All poorly done and clearly not addressing the cause of the leak. Non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. No early check in,so why ask when people will arrive. Sheets on beds had stains. We booked 2 days. Left after 1
    Jenny
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    13 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Carrie
    my

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Mei 2018

    Home away from home!

    There was honestly nothing much to dislike about the place. It met all our expectations.
    The service there was excellent. It was a very clean and cozy hotel. Food outlets at the hotel were good too. Shuttle service was on time.
    James
    nl

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 Mei 2018

    A great life time experience

    Nothing
    The 2 rooms for me and my sister were great. Also the view at the roof with swimming pool is breath taking. From there you can go to Ambarawa to visit the train museum and the lake with amazing views. Buffet breakfast is excellent. The staff is polite and great, especially Andreas who I met at the top near the swimming pool. Everybody who loves a good life has to stay at least one time in his life in this amazing hotel.
    Oumarani
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Heoung ki
    kr

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    30 April 2018
    Too noisy. nearby street and no block noisy utility.
    Breakfast
    shafiq
    my

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    26 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andreas Krause
    de

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Nice view at the rooftop

    The stuff didn't speak that good English and the room wasn't that clean
    Rooftop pool and the space of the room
    ismi nila sawitri
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    23 April 2018

    Good hotel n nice view

    Yudi L S
    id

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    23 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    shafiq
    my

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    22 April 2018
    The towel should be more white, and bathroom door should be tinted or make it blurry as well
    The room was very clean, the front desk staff is really helpful and friendly
    takahiro
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 April 2018

    i want to stay here again

    nothing
    the view from pool is very good
    Andre
    id

    Skor ulasan

    10
    21 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paramita
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    17 April 2018

    So so. With that rate I kinda expected more.

    I dislike the open bathroom style. It has no privacy on my opinion. I ordered extra bed and it could be better also. The mattress is quite thin and it comes in cheap looking bed. I prefer just a mattress but with high quality. The receptionist could be more friendly. And they only give me one room card key when I need it to function the lift. So its very inconvenience I had to ask for the second key and it turns out I have to pay a deposit for it. But then they give it to me free since its almost checkout time. Meh.
    I like the pool and the sky lounge. Its nice to have meals in higher ground. Very nice Kids salon and kids playground on 1st floor.
    Marhaendra
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    riefqy
    id

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan