Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    ismi nila sawitri
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 23, 2018

    Good hotel n nice view

    takahiro
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018

    i want to stay here again

    nothing
    the view from pool is very good
    Paramita
    id

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 17, 2018

    So so. With that rate I kinda expected more.

    I dislike the open bathroom style. It has no privacy on my opinion. I ordered extra bed and it could be better also. The mattress is quite thin and it comes in cheap looking bed. I prefer just a mattress but with high quality. The receptionist could be more friendly. And they only give me one room card key when I need it to function the lift. So its very inconvenience I had to ask for the second key and it turns out I have to pay a deposit for it. But then they give it to me free since its almost checkout time. Meh.
    I like the pool and the sky lounge. Its nice to have meals in higher ground. Very nice Kids salon and kids playground on 1st floor.
    Nadhila
    id

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    I like everything
    The bed like a cloud
    Matius Erick
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 16, 2018

    Not good

    The rooms were unclean and falling apart. The bathtub had a hole in it. The lobby had multiple patches for a leak in the roof. All poorly done and clearly not addressing the cause of the leak. Non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. No early check in,so why ask when people will arrive. Sheets on beds had stains. We booked 2 days. Left after 1
    Jenny
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrie
    my

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018

    Home away from home!

    There was honestly nothing much to dislike about the place. It met all our expectations.
    The service there was excellent. It was a very clean and cozy hotel. Food outlets at the hotel were good too. Shuttle service was on time.
    James
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018

    A great life time experience

    Nothing
    The 2 rooms for me and my sister were great. Also the view at the roof with swimming pool is breath taking. From there you can go to Ambarawa to visit the train museum and the lake with amazing views. Buffet breakfast is excellent. The staff is polite and great, especially Andreas who I met at the top near the swimming pool. Everybody who loves a good life has to stay at least one time in his life in this amazing hotel.
    Oumarani
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heoung ki
    kr

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 30, 2018
    Too noisy. nearby street and no block noisy utility.
    Breakfast
    shafiq
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreas Krause
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 25, 2018

    Nice view at the rooftop

    The stuff didn't speak that good English and the room wasn't that clean
    Rooftop pool and the space of the room
    Yudi L S
    id

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    shafiq
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018
    The towel should be more white, and bathroom door should be tinted or make it blurry as well
    The room was very clean, the front desk staff is really helpful and friendly
    Andre
    id

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marhaendra
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    riefqy
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018

    Luxury stay for a reasonable price

    Really not much to complain about. It’s a great hotel for a transfer in Semarang. I’m not sure if the location is any good for going out or local eating. The dining complex attached to the hotel was more than enough for what we needed in one night.
    This hotel was a truly great stay. We only had time for 1 night in Semarang but we really enjoyed all the facilities the hotel had to offer. We ate at the Korean BBQ in the dining complex, had a drink at the rooftop bar while watching a live band, enjoyed a swim at the rooftop infinity pool. The staff were also so lovely. I had some problems with a connecting flight and they helped me sort things out. We also got a free airport transfer! The hotel amenities were clean and modern. Plus, I just couldn’t believe the value for money for the price we paid for a double room. I can not recommend this hotel enough!
    Indra Pratama
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 14, 2018

    Short stay

    The hot water wasnt hot
    Cozy
Loading reviews...