Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Andre
    id

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marhaendra
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    riefqy
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018

    Luxury stay for a reasonable price

    Really not much to complain about. It’s a great hotel for a transfer in Semarang. I’m not sure if the location is any good for going out or local eating. The dining complex attached to the hotel was more than enough for what we needed in one night.
    This hotel was a truly great stay. We only had time for 1 night in Semarang but we really enjoyed all the facilities the hotel had to offer. We ate at the Korean BBQ in the dining complex, had a drink at the rooftop bar while watching a live band, enjoyed a swim at the rooftop infinity pool. The staff were also so lovely. I had some problems with a connecting flight and they helped me sort things out. We also got a free airport transfer! The hotel amenities were clean and modern. Plus, I just couldn’t believe the value for money for the price we paid for a double room. I can not recommend this hotel enough!
    Indra Pratama
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    14 April 2018

    Short stay

    The hot water wasnt hot
    Cozy
    Ralph
    hk

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Will return. Excellent

    Excellent rooms
    Maneesh
    id

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Septiana
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ayu
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurelie Barbaste
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    6 April 2018
    The location close the main road make the room I was very noisy. It was a room separated with an other room. And it's not sound proof because of the locked door between the 2 rooms
    Swimming pool and view from the sky lounge
    junaedi
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018

    I' m happy have chosen this hotel, and i recomend to next trip for my friend

    Noise of trafict
    May be next, driver or rentall car i need
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018

    Nice.

    The kettle’s cover is broken
    The air conditoning cooled the bedroom fast
    darilben
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edy Djunaedi
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    Parking space
    Very good place to stay, good facilities, and good for money
    Maximus
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    23 March 2018

    Nice place

    Good comfort. The bathroom could have better toiletry facilities - place to put the soap etc All was well
    Harneny
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramali
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    15 March 2018

    Generally oke, but I was stay at Non Smoking Air, when I was entering the room, the air was smelly

    KICKY
    id

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    value for money, great location, great view

    my client said he has great stay in here and would be pleasure to get back stay in here again.
    Corbin
    cn

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ines
    si

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    Breakfast, playground for kids, free transport to train station
Loading reviews