Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Abdullah Korkusuz
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    6 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline Eisler
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Unexpected gem

    Bar and pool were lovely
    Laura
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    31 May 2018
    Crazy prices for drinks (non-alcoholic) ordered by room service. No options for a big ember or baby bath. Shower heads need a good clean.
    Breakfast was awesome. Rooftop pool very nice. Bed is comfortable.
    Herdiman
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    31 May 2018

    Good enough

    Good area , good view and nice staff
    Titok
    id

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    16 May 2018

    Not good

    The rooms were unclean and falling apart. The bathtub had a hole in it. The lobby had multiple patches for a leak in the roof. All poorly done and clearly not addressing the cause of the leak. Non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. No early check in,so why ask when people will arrive. Sheets on beds had stains. We booked 2 days. Left after 1
    Jenny
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carrie
    my

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Home away from home!

    There was honestly nothing much to dislike about the place. It met all our expectations.
    The service there was excellent. It was a very clean and cozy hotel. Food outlets at the hotel were good too. Shuttle service was on time.
    James
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    A great life time experience

    Nothing
    The 2 rooms for me and my sister were great. Also the view at the roof with swimming pool is breath taking. From there you can go to Ambarawa to visit the train museum and the lake with amazing views. Buffet breakfast is excellent. The staff is polite and great, especially Andreas who I met at the top near the swimming pool. Everybody who loves a good life has to stay at least one time in his life in this amazing hotel.
    Oumarani
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heoung ki
    kr

    Review score

    6.2
    30 April 2018
    Too noisy. nearby street and no block noisy utility.
    Breakfast
    shafiq
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreas Krause
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Nice view at the rooftop

    The stuff didn't speak that good English and the room wasn't that clean
    Rooftop pool and the space of the room
    Prasanti Widyasih
    id

    Review score

    6.2
    19 June 2018
    The people at the check in could be nicer and faster.
    The rooftop where the restaurant, the pool and the gym is amazing especially during sunset.
    Ahmad
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    16 June 2018
    -
    -
    tjoeng marah
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert Enabe
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018

    A Short and Fun Stay On Lebaran Mudik

    No housekeeping done without the knowledge of the occupant. Provide a minibar.
    The food is ok. I like the friendly receptionists.
    Budhi
    id

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cyntt Tan
    id

    Review score

    5.0
    7 June 2018

    Not recommended if you want to spend the day in hotel, it's only suits to take a one night rest

    When we got there the room was smelling with cigarette, first time they only want to spray the room but we insist to change the room then they do it other then that the cleaneless of the hotel not really good, more of like the old hotel with the under standard of cleaness.
    There's no aspect we like just need to sleep one night only
Loading reviews